Course contacts

COMMITEE FOR TEACHING

President:

Francesco Iannelli, francesco.iannelli@unisi.it

Professors:

Simone Furini, simone.furini@unisi.it

Alessandro Pini, alessandro.pini@unisi.it

Nicola De Stefano, nicola.destefano@unisi.it

Students:

Cortese Raffaele, raffaele.cortese@student.unisi.it

Sonnati Chiara, chiara.sonnati@student.unisi.it

Rencinai Alessandro, alessandro.rencin@student.unisi.it

Insinga Gaia, gaia.insinga@student.unisi.it