Course contacts

COMMITEE FOR TEACHING

President:

Francesco Iannelli, francesco.iannelli@unisi.it

Professors:

Simone Furini, simone.furini@unisi.it

Alessandro Pini, alessandro.pini@unisi.it

Nicola De Stefano, nicola.destefano@unisi.it

Students:

Jacopo Polvere, jacopo.polvere@student.unisi.it

Federica Rungo, federica.rungo@student.unisi.it

Paola Caruso, paola.caruso@student.unisi.it